Kensington and Chelsea Music Society presents

Music at Leighton House

19 April 2016
at 7:30pm

Sebastian Wybrew Gemma Lois Summerfield

Guy Johnston cello

William Vann piano

A celebration of the 300th anniversary of

Guy's David Tecchler cello


Bach - Sonata for Viola da Gamba No. 2 in D, BWV 1028
Brahms - Cello Sonata No. 1 in E minor, Op. 38
Schubert - Arpeggione Sonata in A minor, D. 821
Schumann - Adagio and Allegro, Op. 70


read more about this concert....

All tickets £20 (Students £10).
The price of the ticket includes a glass of wine/fruit juice during the interval.

Next Concert

The Society is supported financially and actively by Killik & Co
KCMS is grateful for the practical support of the RBK&C's Arts Service
Registered Charity Number: 291038

Proudly sponsored by